top of page
Writer's picturePranita Vishwakarma

Proof of Alien existence by Boyd Bushman: click on the link for full story

Boyd Bushman was a retired Lockheed Martin senior scientist who claims to have evidence of alien existence. Most of Bushman's "evidence" comes in the form of grainy photos held up to the camera while he describes UFO technologies, aliens, and telepathy.

He stated that aliens use telepathy to communicate, " he said. "You walk in the room with one of them and all of a sudden you will find yourself answering those questions in your own voice."

Bushman describes mentioned about a video that shows five lights hovering over Santa Cataline Mountains outside Tuscon.

Those photos were taken by Bushman’s friend named Scott Ferree. Scott said that he was photo shooting for valentine and all of a sudden he noticed something unusual; it was round shape UFO. He took six to eight pictures that show the UFOs moving out of the frame, he said.




Bushman said the photos nothing less a stamp on the thing that he already knew.

According to Scott’s poorly lit photographs of what he says UFO was around 38 feet in diameter, can fly vertically, and glows while moving. The internet, however, remains skeptical.

A Quebec newspaper called QVTC says the alien depicted in Bushman's photographs is actually a doll available at Walmart.




Phoenix just so happens to be the No. 3 most active city in the country for UFO sightings with 456 reports on UFOstalker.com, a website that records UFO sightings around the world. The latest sighting occurred Oct. 22 at an unspecified location in Arizona:

"I was out in my yard observing the stars when something caught my eye to my right ( the east ) as I looked I saw something gray in color flying towards me, over me, then past me as I turned to follow It I noticed It flying out of sight towards the west," an unnamed user reported.


Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page